Freedom of speech

In America, we have the constitutional right to freedom of speech. This is a great right that many countries don’t have. However, when commenting on someone’s blog, please be respectful. You are entitled to your opinion and your freedom of speech, but I will not allow derogatory comments on my blog. You will be deleted and reported. It’s sad that some people feel the need to knock others down to build themselves up. If you want to vent, you’re more than welcome to create your own blog.

I appreciate your feedback and encourage you to debate, acknowledge, and give your opinion. I only ask that you be respectful of my blog and of my other followers.

About Karen Kincel - Author

I am an author. I am an advocate for Mental Illness Awareness and Animal Cruelty. I have two grown boys, a cat, and a horse, err....a Labmeraner (Lab/Weimeraner). I live with my husband in Panama City Beach, Florida. I am in love with laughter, and a mother who would rather die than see my kids suffer. Family is huge to me. Writing is my therapy, my catharsis, my escape. I hope you enjoy reading my books as much as I enjoy writing them!
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

